TSI Global Companies - St. Charles, MO

Todd Fromm – Business Development
636-425-1354
tfromm@tsi-global.com

Robert Bray - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1501
rbray@tsi-global.com

Paul Murdick - Pro Audio/Video
pmurdick@tsi-global.com
636-425-1310

Kent Hobbs - Master Electrician
636-425-1329
khobbs@tsi-global.com

John Heberer - Electrical Systems
636-425-1335
jheberer@tsi-global.com

Paul Haarmann - Electrical Systems
636-425-1336
phaarmann@tsi-global.com

Joe Straatmann - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1314
joe@tsi-global.com

Scott Williams - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1316
swilliams@tsi-global.com

Jon Stetson - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1369
jstetson@tsi-global.com

Dave Dwerlkotte – Pro Audio/Video
636-425-1304
ddwerlkotte@tsi-global.com

Kerry Kenning – Pro Audio/Video
636-425-1306
kkenning@tsi-global.com

Tim Duncan - Pro Audio / Video
636-425-1377
tduncan@tsi-global.com

Steve Keller - Pro Audio/Video
636-425-1393
skeller@tsi-global.com

Tim Graham - Security
636-425-1308
tgraham@tsi-global.com

 

TSI Technology Solutions - Springfield Office

Ken Ballard - Executive Account Manager
417-893-3688
kballard@tsi-global.com

Carla Glenn – Executive Account Manager
417-447-4192
cglenn@tsi-global.com