TSI Global Companies: Management Team

Bonnie Lynn – Director of Human Resources
636-425-1506
blynn@tsi-global.com

Gloria Martin – Director of Field Operations & Service
636-425-1360
gmartin@tsi-global.com

Tom Mannucci – Manager - Purchasing
636-425-1507
tmannucci@tsi-global.com

Scott Fleer – Manager - Warehouse
314-518-3605
sfleer@tsi-global.com

Tim Agler - Director of OSP Services
636-425-1388
tagler@tsi-global.com

Eric Cassinger - Director of Project Management
636-425-1317
ecassinger@tsi-global.com

Tim Heidemann - Engineering Director
636-425-1344
theidemann@tsi-global.com